Membership of the Asia-Pacific Mediation Forum is open to individuals and organisations that are interested in or involved with promoting peace or the resolution of conflicts or disputes through mediation, arbitration and other forms of dispute resolution. We invite you to apply for individual or organisational membership of the APMF and also to encourage your colleagues to apply. Your membership will assist us to move forward, to keep you informed and to consult when appropriate.

Benefits of membership include free registration of your organisation in the Asia Pacific Mediation website  Directory, the opportunity to list your forthcoming events and notices on the APMF site, email updates about activities in the region,  invitations to Asia-Pacific Mediation Leadership Summits and conferences organised by the APMF, and opportunities to participate in on-line discussions on specific themes.

If you registered for the 2016 APMF Conference in Lombok, Indonesia and paid your full registration fee then you are already a member of the APMF until the next Summit in February 2018.  If you did not attend the last Conference in Feb 2016, and would like to join the APMF, then please download the application form below.

 (Word 48 kb).

Membership fees are for two years.

Individual members from OECD* countries $80.00 (USD)
Non-OECD*, students and non-earning mediators $44.00 (USD)
Organisations/Associations (< 250 members) $150.00 (USD)
Organisations/Associations (> 250 members) $200.00(USD)



Pay by PayPal (see the Home Page of this website), bank transfer (direct deposit) or by cheque/money order. Instructions are on the membership form.

Regardless of how you are paying,  please return the membership form by post to:

APMF Membership
PO Box 1185
Toombul Qld 4012

or by email to Tony OGorman <>
* OECD countries are Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom and United States.